DIRECTORY

ART & OBJECTS | FASHION & ACCESSORIES | FURNITURE
| LIGHTING | STYLISTS & PHOTOGRAPHERS

From furniture, lighting, fashion, accessories, artworks and ceramics, to stylists and photographers the Directory is a comprehensive catalogue of local talent. The Directory will continue to evolve and expand as we publish our most recent discoveries. So next time you are searching for beautiful pieces and talented people you know where to look!
 

Caitlin Mills — PHOTOGRAPHY

Email: info@caitlinmills.com.au
Website: www.caitlinmillsphotography.com.au
Instagram: caitlinmillsphotography


Haydn Cattach — photography

Email: haydn.cattach@gmail.com
Website: haydncattach.com
Instagram: haydncattach


Martina Gemmola — photography

Email: martina@gemmola.com
Website: www.gemmola.com
Instagram: gemmola


Sharyn Cairns — photography

Email: sharyn@sharyncairns.com.au
Website: www.sharyncairns.com.au
Instagram: sharyncairns


Tom Blachford — photography

Email: tom@tomblachford.com
Website: www.tomblachford.com
Instagram: blachford


COLLECTING MELBOURNE — PHOTOGRAPHY

Email: INFO@COLLECTINGMELBOURNE.COM
Website: WWW.COLLECTINGMELBOURNE.COM
Instagram: COLLECTINGMELBOURNE


Kate Ballis — photography

Email: projects@kateballis.com
Website: www.kateballis.com
Instagram: kateballis


Maegan Brown — photography

Email: hello@maeganbrown.com.au
Website: maegankb.com
Instagram: maegan_kb


Stephanie Ingram — stylist

Email: hello@stefanieingram.com
Website: www.stefanieingram.com
Instagram: stefanieingram


Trevor Mein

EMAIL:  mail@meinphoto.com
WEBSITE:  WWW.MEINPHOTO.COM
INSTAGRAM:  TREVORMEIN


Derek Swalwell — photography

Email: derek@derekswalwell.com
Website: www.derekswalwell.com
Instagram: derek_swalwell


Lillie Thompson — photography

Email: lillie.elise.thompson@gmail.com
Website: www.lilliethompson.com
Instagram: lillie_thompson


Nina Provan — stylist

Email: hello@ninaprovan.co
Website: www.ninaprovan.co
Instagram: nina_provan


Stephanie Somebody — STYLIST

EMAIL:  hello@stephaniesomebody.com
WEBSITE:  WWW.STEPHANIESOMEBODY.COM
INSTAGRAM: STEPHANIE_SOMEBODY


Willem-Dirk du Toit

EMAIL: willem@willem-dirk.com
WEBSITE:  www.Willem-Dirk.com
INSTAGRAM: willem_dirk